Hours of Operation- Winter Break

Winter Break Operating Hours

Please check out the operating hours for each of our dining locations below for the Winter Break.

Fresh Food Café (FFC)

Friday, December 22

Regular service ends at 2:00PM

Modified buffet dinner from 5:00-7:00PM for meal plan participants

Saturday, December 23

Modified continental breakfast from 8:00-10:00AM for meal plan participants

Sunday, December 24- Thursday, January 4

Closed

Friday, January 5

Modified buffet dinner from 5:00-7:00PM for meal plan participants

Saturday, January 6

Modified buffet lunch from 11:00AM-2:00PM for meal plan participants
Modified buffet dinner from 5:00-7:00PM for meal plan participants

Sunday, January 7

Modified buffet lunch from 11:00AM-2:00PM for meal plan participants
Modified buffet dinner from 5:00-7:00PM for meal plan participants

Monday, January 8

Re-opens for intersession service

Nolan’s

Thursday, December 21

Closes after regular service at 9:00PM

Friday, December 22- Sunday, January 7

Closed

Monday, January 8

Re-opens for intersession service

Charles Street Market & Crepe Studio

Friday, December 22

Closes at 4:00PM

Saturday, December 23-Saturday, January 6

Closed

Sunday, January 7

Re-opens at noon for intersession service

Bamboo Cafe

Friday, December 22

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, December 23- Monday, January 1

Closed

Tuesday, January 2- Friday, January 5

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 6

Closed

Sunday, January 7

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Monday, January 8

Re-opens for intersession service

Levering Kitchens

Friday, December 22

Open 11:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, December 23- Monday, January 1

Closed

Tuesday, January 2- Friday, January 5

Open 11:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, January 6 & Sunday, January 7

Closed

Monday, January 8

Re-opens for intersession service

Levering Cafe

Friday, December 22

Open 8:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, December 23- Monday, January 1

Closed

Tuesday, January 2- Friday, January 5

8:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 6 & Sunday, January 7

Closed

Monday, January 8

Re-opens for intersession service

Intersession Hours of Operation