Hours of Operation- Intersession Hours

Intersession Operating Hours

Please check out the operating hours for each of our dining locations below for the Intersession.

Fresh Food Café (FFC)

Friday, January 5

Modified buffet dinner from 5:00-7:00PM for meal plan participants

Saturday, January 6

Modified buffet lunch from 11:00AM-2:00PM for meal plan participants
Modified buffet dinner from 5:00-7:00PM for meal plan participants

Sunday, January 7

Modified buffet lunch from 11:00AM-2:00PM for meal plan participants
Modified buffet dinner from 5:00-7:00PM for meal plan participants

Monday, January 8-Friday, January 12

Open 7am-8pm

Saturday, January 13 & Sunday, January 14

Open 10am-8pm

Monday, January 8-Friday, January 12

Open 7am-8pm

Saturday, January 13 -Monday, January 15

Open 10am-8pm

Tuesday, January 16-Friday, January 19

Open 7am-8pm

Saturday, January 20 & Sunday, January 21

Open 10am-8pm

Monday, January 22-Friday, January 26

Open 7am-8pm

Saturday, January 27 & Sunday, January 28

Open 10am-8pm

Monday, January 29

Resume regular operating hours.

Nolan’s

Monday, January 8- Sunday January 28

Re-opens daily for 5:00-9:00PM service, some stations modified.

Monday, January 29

Resumes regular operation.

Charles Street Market & Crepe Studio

Sunday, January 7

Re-opens at noon for intersession service until 11:00PM

Monday, January 8- Sunday, January 28

Open 8:00AM-11:00PM

Bamboo Cafe

Monday, January 1

Closed

Tuesday, January 2- Friday, January 5

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 6

Closed

Sunday, January 7

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Monday, January 8-Friday, January 12

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 13

Closed

Sunday, January 14

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Monday, January 15

Closed

Tuesday, January 16-Friday, January 19

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 20

Closed

Sunday, January 21

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Monday, January 22-Friday, January 26

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 27

Closed

Sunday, January 28

Open 11:00AM-3:00PM

Monday, January 29

Resumes regular operating hours.

Levering Kitchens

Monday, January 1

Closed

Tuesday, January 2- Friday, January 5

Open 11:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, January 6 & Sunday, January 7

Closed

Monday, January 8– Friday, January 12

Open 11:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, January 13 & Monday, January 15

Closed

Tuesday, January 16– Friday, January 19

Open 11:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, January 20 & Sunday, January 21

Closed

Monday, January 22– Friday, January 26

Open 11:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, January 27 & Sunday, January 28

Closed

Monday, January 29

Resumes regular operating hours

Levering Cafe

Monday, January 1

Closed

Tuesday, January 2- Friday, January 5

Open 8:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 6 & Sunday, January 7

Closed

Monday, January 8– Friday, January 12

Open 8:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 13 & Monday, January 15

Closed

Tuesday, January 16– Friday, January 19

Open 8:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 20 & Sunday, January 21

Closed

Monday, January 22– Friday, January 26

Open 8:00AM-3:00PM

Saturday, January 27 & Sunday, January 28

Closed

Monday, January 29

Resumes regular operating hours