Meet The Staff

Roger Becks
Executive Director, Student Auxiliary Services
410-516-8597
roger.becks@jhu.edu

 

Ian Magowan
Senior Manager, Dining Programs
410-516-3383
ian.magowan@jhu.edu

 

Vacant
Associate Director of Finance
410-516-7643

 

 

Jef Mendoza
Information Systems
410-516-6755
jmendo12@jhu.edu

Sarah Mansfield
Director, Housing Operations
410-516-7960
smansfi1@jhu.edu

 

 

Nelson headshot

Kerby Nelson
Director, Scheduling & Events
410-516-3962
kerby@jhu.edu

 

Kim Gray
Financial Analyst
410-516-3942
kgray@jhu.edu

 

Maureen Kelly
Assistant to Executive Director
410-516-8597
mkelly80@jhu.edu

 

 

Jessica Kupper
Director, Residential Life
410-516-8283
jkupper2@jhu.edu

 

 

Hana Hasan
Manager, Off-Campus Housing
410-516-7961
hhasan1@jhu.edu

 

Melissa Ramsey
Financial Specialist
410-516-7643
mramse10@jhu.edu