Meet the Staff

Staff photo

 

Nelson headshot

Kerby Nelson
Director
410-516-3962
kerby@jhu.edu

 

Dedre Feyijinmi
Accounting Admin
410-516-3483
dedre@jhu.edu

Anthony headshot

Brooke Jacobs
Campus Scheduler
410-516-0415
brookejacobs@jhu.edu

Anthony headshot

Reginald Anthony
Assistant Director
410-516-4036
Reginald@jhu.edu

 

Rachel Sevel
Campus Scheduler
410-516-8018
rsevel1@jhu.edu

 

Marcia Ekpaha-Mensah
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-3962
mekpaha1@jhu.edu

Caldwell headshot

Linsay Caldwell
Special Events Coordinator
410-516-6720
Lcaldwe6@jhu.edu

 

Whitney Taylor
Program Manager, Housing & Events
410-516-3962
Wtaylo25@jhu.edu

 

Elizabeth (Liz) Breunig
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-3960
Ebreunig@jhu.edu