Meet the Staff

The staff stand together to pose for a picture.

 

Nelson headshot

Kerby Nelson
Director
410-516-3962
kerby@jhu.edu

Headshot of Dedre Feyijinmi.

Dedre Feyijinmi
Accounting Specialist
410-516-3483
dedre@jhu.edu

A headshot of Brooke Jacobs.

Brooke Jacobs
Campus Scheduler
410-516-0415
brookejacobs@jhu.edu

 

A headshot of Marcia Ekpaha-Mensah.

Marcia Ekpaha-Mensah
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-3962
mekpaha1@jhu.edu

Anthony headshot

Reginald Anthony
Assistant Director of Operations
410-516-4036
Reginald@jhu.edu

A headshot of Whitney Taylor.

Whitney Taylor
Program Manager, Housing & Events
410-516-7282
wtaylo25@jhu.edu

A headshot of Savannah Bryant.

Savannah Bryant
Special Events Coordinator
410-516-6009
slbryant@jhu.edu

 

A head shot of Elizabeth (Liz) Breunig.

Elizabeth (Liz) Breunig
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-3960
Ebreunig@jhu.edu

Caldwell headshot

Linsay Clifford
Assistant Director of Event Services
410-516-6720
Linsay@jhu.edu

A head shot of Rachel Shaul.

Rachel Shaul
Campus Scheduler
410-516-8018
rachelshaul@jhu.edu

A head shot of Haley Knapp.

Haley Knapp
Special Events Coordinator
410-516-0873
hknapp3@jhu.edu