COVID-19: Housing Updates

Looking for information on move-in? Visit the move-in page for the latest updates.

Remote Operations Contact Information

Housing Operations has transitioned to working remotely during this time. Staff members are available Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m. For facilities related questions or concerns, please email requests@jhu.edu. For housing related questions or concerns, please email housing@jhu.edu.

Campus Resources 
Housing Operationshousing@jhu.edu410-516-7960
Dining Programsdining@jhu.edu410-516-3383
Off-Campus Housingoffcampus@jhu.edu410-516-7961
Student Financial Servicesfin_aid@jhu.edu410-516-8028
Student Outreach & Supportstudentoutreach@jhu.edu410-516-7857
Office of International Servicesois@jhu.edu667-208-7001