Skip to Content

Sunday, April 20, 1986, 3:00 p.m.

Gioachino Rossini: Overture to La Scala di seta

Felix Mendelssohn: Double Concerto in D Minor for Violin, Piano, and String Orchestra
Joseph Bykov, violin
Ruth Balis, piano

Ralph Vaughan Williams: Fantasia on “Greensleeves”

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: “Swan Lake” Suite

Also: Repeated Friday, April 25, 1986 at 8:00 p.m. at the University of Baltimore’s Langsdale Library as a memorial concert for Professor Daniel Craig, Professor of History at the University of Baltimore. The Fauré Pavane replaced the Mendelssohn

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,