Hopkins Groups Help Center

Hopkins Groups Help Center

CampusGroups Help Center

Frequently Used Hopkins Groups Features

Additional Hopkins Groups Features

If you require additional assistance, please contact:

CampusGroups: support@campusgroups.com

Hopkins Groups Admin: HopkinsGroups@jhu.edu

Hub

Hub Administrator

Email Address

Bloomberg School of Public Health

Brittany Claridge

bclaridge@jhu.edu

Shekeitha Jeffries

sjeffri4@jhu.edu

Carey School of Business

Courtney Campbell

cocamp@jhu.edu

Abbie Day

abbie.day@jhu.edu

Homewood (KSAS & WSE)

Juana Socorro-Aguirre

jsocorr1@jhu.edu

Calvin Smith

clsmith@jhu.edu

Integrative Learning and Life Design

Joy Saunders

jpeterso@jhu.edu

Peabody Institute

Elizabeth Ajagbe

eajagbe1@jhu.edu

School of Medicine

Theron Feist

tfeist1@jhmi.edu

School of Education

Jenny Eddinger

jeddinger@jhu.edu

School of Advanced International Studies

Khorey Baker

khorey.baker@jhu.edu

School of Nursing

TBA

TBA