Your Dining Team

Matt Moss
Assistant Vice Provost
mmoss14@jhu.edu
443-500-3068

Julie Allbrooks
Sr. Administrative Assistant
jallbro2@jhmi.edu
443-220-7901

Hamilton Goss
Director of Culinary Innovation
hamiltongoss@jhu.edu
410-259-4933

Jacqueline Weiss
Dietician
jweiss43@jhu.edu

Tiffany Dean
Foodservice Systems Manager
tdean13@jhu.edu

Graham Browning
Sustainability Manager
graham.browning@jhu.edu
410-624-6949

Naimah Potts
Sanitation and Safety Manager
npotts3@jhu.edu
443-531-0788

Laurie Akin
Foodservice Systems Coordinator
lakin2@jhu.edu

Michelle Mooney
Executive Director of Operations
mmoone13@jhu.edu
443-691-9806

Lizeth Cadena
Executive Chef
lcadena1@jhu.edu
443-240-7805

Nick Wood
Residential Chef
nwood10@jhu.edu

Pedro Duarte
Catering Chef
pduarte4@jhu.edu

Myke Williams
Sr. Foodservice Manager – Hopkins Café
mwill255@jhu.edu
443-301-7319

Virginia Lane
Catering Director
vlane3@jhu.edu

Brianna Williams
Director of Marketing
bwill193@jhu.edu
443-742-9817

Stephanie Sufczynski
Marketing Specialist
ssufczy1@jhu.edu

Ian Magowan
Director of Retail Operations
ian.magowan@jhu.edu
443-531-0688

Andrew Campbell
Charles Street Market Manager
acampb69@jhu.edu
443-630-6535

Ki-ki Witherspoon
Dining Programs Administrator
twither8@jhu.edu

Andrew Aumann
Financial Manager
aaumann2@jhu.edu

Iren Kim
Catering Coordinator
ikim29@jhu.edu