2015-16 Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2015-16 winners for the inaugural Fraternity and Sorority Life Awards!

Chapter Awards

Excellence in Community Service

Excellence in Philanthropy Award

Alpha Kappa Alpha – MGC

Alpha Delta Phi – IFC

Alpha Delta Phi – IFC

Phi Mu – PHA
Kappa Alpha Theta – PHA



Excellence in Campus Involvement

Excellence in Educational Programming

Beta Theta Pi – IFC

Beta Theta Pi – IFC

Pi Beta Phi – PHA

Alpha Phi Alpha – MGC

Delta Xi Phi – MGC



Chapter Executive Board of the Year

Council Delegate of the Year

Beta Theta Pi – IFC

Mia Berman – PHA
Sigma Iota Alpha – MGC


Pi Beta Phi – PHA

Individual Awards

Fraternity and Sorority Life Woman of the Year

Fraternity and Sorority Life Man of the Year
Amanda Lourenco

Jason Plush


Fraternity and Sorority Life Senior Leadership & Campus Activities Award

Elizabeth Sylvester – Kappa Alpha Theta

Saman Baban – Sigma Chi

Fraternity and Sorority Life Senior Academic Excellence Award

Cecilia Freeman – Pi Beta Phi

Roberto Ramirez – Sigma Chi


Advisor of the Year

Most Improved Chapter

Melissa Perez – Pi Beta Phi

Sigma Chi

Highest Chapter GPA

Excellence in Recruitment

Sigma Iota Alpha Spring 2015 3.84

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Phi Iota Alpha Fall 2015 3.66

Male President of the Year

Female President of the Year

Thomas Fiorelli – Phi Kappa Psi

Dannielle Brown – Alpha Kappa Alpha


Chapter of the Year

Pi Beta Phi