Meet the Staff

 

Nelson headshot

Kerby Nelson
Director
410-516-3962
kerby@jhu.edu

Headshot of Dedre Feyijinmi.

Dedre Feyijinmi
Accounting Specialist
410-516-3483
dedre@jhu.edu

Amaya Davis
Campus Scheduler
410-516-8018
adavi140@jhu.edu

Vivian Kerner
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-3962
vkerner1@jhu.edu

 

Anthony headshot

Reginald Anthony
Assistant Director of Operations
410-516-4036
Reginald@jhu.edu

A headshot of Whitney Taylor.

Whitney Taylor
Program Manager, Housing & Events
410-516-7282
wtaylo25@jhu.edu

Haley Knapp
Sr. Special Events Coordinator
410-516-6009
hknapp3@jhu.edu

Vacant
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-3960

Vacant
Assistant Director of Event Services
410-516-6720

A headshot of Brooke Jacobs.

Brooke Jacobs
Campus Scheduler
410-516-0415
brookejacobs@jhu.edu

Madeline Hamill
Special Events Coordinator
410-516-0873
mhamill7@jhu.edu